Your workspace is your home in Colabra and where all tasks and interactions live. You'll be prompted to create or join a workspace when you create your account.
We recommend that most companies stick to a single workspace.
Some organizations may choose to create multiple workspaces as a workaround for stricter permissioning, or to collaborate on projects with external partners.
You can delete workspaces under settings if you're an admin. This is irreversible, so do so with caution.